Champions League group stage [Full draw]

Champions League holders Real Madrid, have been fixed in the hardest group of the year's competition.

The draw conucted today, 24th August, 2017 in Monaco, has pitched the La Liga mammoths against Borussia Dortmund and Tottenham.

Barcelona are in Group D with Juventus, Olympiakos and Sporting CP.

Manchester United will be grinning, after they were given Benfica, FC Basel and CSKA Moscow in Group A, while Manchester City will confront Shakhtar Donetsk, Napoli and Feyenoord in Group F.

Teams were drawn into eight groups of four. Clubs from same national affiliation – and in addition Russian and Ukrainian clubs – couldn't be drawn together.
Group A: Benfica, Manchester United, FC Basel, CSKA Moscow.

Group B: Bayern Munich, Paris Saint-Germain, Anderlecht, Celtic.
Group C: Chelsea, Atletico Madrid, Roma, FK Qarabag.
Group D: Juventus, Barcelona, Olympiakos, Sporting CP.
Group E: Spartak Moscow, Sevilla, Liverpool, NK Maribor.
Group F: Shakhtar Donetsk, Manchester City, Napoli, Feyenoord.
Group G: Monaco, FC Porto, Besiktas, RB Leipzig.
Group H: Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Tottenham, APOEL Nicosia.
The first group games will be played on Sept. 12-13.

Post a Comment